In The Lab

In The Lab: Episode 017 ft. James Romano

In The Lab: Episode 017 ft. James Romano

We’re all in on the belief that the NY area has some of the best talent in the world and we’ve really only just scratched the surface. James Romano is next to take over the decks for us here and as we expected, he delivered an awesome mix to make our minds at ease. The journey is an hour and a half of hard hitting yet deliciously uplifting trance and we’ve fallen for this tracklist. The flow is perfect. Check it out and enjoy!





1. Bryan Kearney – The Next Chapter
2. John Askew – Shine (Sean Tyas Remix)
3. Tom Rogers – Sector 5 (Nhexis Remix)
4. Sneijder – Resolute (Shugz Remix)
5. Jon O’Bir – Ways and Means
6. Cold Stone – Mustang
7. Sean Tyas & Darren Porter – The Potion
8. Stephen Kirkwood & 2nd Phase – Steal this Track (Cold Blue Remix)
9. Peter Plank & Rook – Back Flash
10. Simon Patterson – Smack
11. Sean Tyas – Now You See Me (Darren Porter Remix)
12. Driving Force – Through the Years
13. The Sunlight Project – Limelights
14. Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders (Sean Tyas Remix)
15. Sean Tyas – Lift (Bryan Kearney Rework)
16. Bryan Kearney – Wake Up Call



Greg Starr

June 14th, 2017

No comments

Comments are closed.